Watchers

Big Brother. NSA. CSIS. The Machine (from Person of Interest).

I don’t know if they’re watching… and listening. They probably are. But for today… it’s you guys.

Like more or less every filmmaker I am not shooting my movie assignment in chronological order. In fact, I’m doing the fifth shot, the last shot, first. And that is a time-lapse of an ideal day where I get to work and write uninterrupted. Not exactly a day in the life, but perhaps a day in the life of the future. But then again, maybe not.

So for any of you who will see the final video, you are watching me today. In fact you are watching me write this post. Fascinating.

One thought on “Watchers

  1. Pingback: Dragon Eyes | Equipped with a Quill

Leave a Reply

