Coming Soon!

So I’ve noticed that my hit/view count is going up. Don’t know who’s exploring (it could even be myself, which would be embarrassing), but I thought I’d take this moment to give anyone out there stumbling upon this page a little heads up.

For the next little while the content that will be popping up here will be inaccessible, or at least it should be. A lot of the content that I plan to put up beyond the protected posts, won’t be around for possibly a few months. Or I might start next week. I haven’t quite decided yet.

But yes, if the former is the case and you want a taste of what will eventually be coming, take a look at this little page:

http://thelightwithin-mk.blogspot.ca

Stay tuned folks!

1100

Leave a Reply

